Contacts


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis condimentum eget augue id tempor. Suspendisse et ligula fringilla, mattis justo eget, molestie velit.

Management

Iohann Martin

President, Founder and Partner

im@mtlgrande.com

Andrew Lapierre

Vice-President, Founder and Partner

al@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 227

Mitsou Gélinas

Founder and Partner

mitsou@mtlgrande.com

Paul Hurteau

Partner

paul@mtlgrande.com

Rita Lamah, CPA, CA

Chief Financial Officer

rlamah@mtlgrande.com

Media Relations

Suzanne McKenna

suzanne@smckenna.ca

+1 514 944-7987

Los Angeles

Jennifer Price

jprice@mtlgrande.com

+1 310 498-0202

Grandé Studios

Studios (Pointe-Saint-Charles, LaSalle, Côte-Saint-Paul)

Iohann Martin

President, Founder and Partner

im@mtlgrande.com

Andrew Lapierre

Vice-President, Founder and Partner

al@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 227

Hugues Lavoie

Stage Manager

hugues@mtlgrande.com

+1-514-573-1733

Studios (LaSalle and Côte-Saint-Paul)

Stéphane Cormier

Executive Director, Studios

scormier@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 349-2000

Grandé Montréal

Business Development (Quebec region)

Gilbert Lemire

glemire@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 953-7177

Camera

Christian Navennec

Director, Customer Service

cn@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 234

Lighting

Raphaël Simard

General Manager, GRANDÉ ÉCLAIRAGE

raphael@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 488-8411, ext. 302

Virtual Production

Andrew Lapierre

Vice-President, Founder and Partner

al@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 227

Post-Production

Andrew Nevard

Director, Post Production

anevard@mtlgrande.com

514-984-0753

Johanne Bouchard

Coordinator, Post-Production

johanne@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 252

Mobile Grandé, Reality TV, Broadcast Production

Annie Jacques

Coordinator

ajacques@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 237

Repairs

Cédric Marole

Coordinator, Technical Service

cmarole@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 248

Procurement

Pascale Volkringer

pvolkringer@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 249

Equipment Sales

Damien Bernadet

Manager, Inventory

dbernadet@mtlgrande.com

+1 514 933-5765, ext. 247

Careers

talent@mtlgrande.com

Grandé Toronto

Devon Campbell

Technical Director

devon@grandecamera.tv

t:416-234-5557

Krista Dzialoszynski (she/her)

Camera Department Manager

krista@grandecamera.tv

t:416-234-5557

John V. Lindsay (he/him)

General Manager

john@grandecamera.tv

+1 416 234-5557